ALBUM: Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe) (Zip File)

Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe) Album Zip File Download

Popular Musician Blxckie Has Recently dropped an Album titled ”4LUV (Deluxe)”

4LUV (Deluxe) Album zip download,

Released in Year 2022 is also available in 320kbp’s on 9jamp3 media.

Blxckie recently dropped Album Zip file download is present on 9jaMp3

4LUV (Deluxe) Tracklist.

1. Cold || MP3 DOWNLOAD 

2. Cry || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Umoya || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Fortune Teller || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Weep || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Your All || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Of Course || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Ngivelelwe || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Sneaky || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. 4me || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button