ALBUM: Minister GUC – To Yahweh’s Delight (Zip File)

Minister GUC – To Yahweh’s Delight  Album Zip File Download

Popular Musician Minister GUC Has Recently dropped an Album titled ”To Yahweh’s Delight ”

To Yahweh’s Delight  Album zip download is available in 320kbp’s on 9jamp3 media.

Minister GUC recently dropped Album Zip file download is present on 9jaMp3

To Yahweh’s Delight  Tracklist.

1. Kingdom Song || MP3 DOWNLOAD 

2. Precious Holy Ghost || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Obinigwe || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Omenma || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Power In The Name || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Surrender || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Who You Are || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Through Eternity || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Sound Of Revival || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. My Flag || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. The Call (Chants) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. Captured My Heart || MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. Hallelujah Song || MP3 DOWNLOAD 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button