ALBUM: Sola Allyson – Imisi (Zip File)

Sola Allyson – Imisi Album Zip File Download

Nigerian Afro-Pop Artiste Sola Allyson Has Recently dropped an Album titled ”Imisi”

Imisi Album zip download is available in 320kbps on 9jamp3 media.

Sola Allyson recently dropped Album Zip file download is present on 9jaMp3

Imisi Tracklist.

1. Imisi || MP3 DOWNLOAD 

2. Iwo Nikan|| MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Asise O Si || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Irin Ayanmo || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Idupe || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Dari Mi || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Ase Ola || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Mo Gb’Ola Wa || MP3 DOWNLOAD


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button